2012 NCCJ Friendship Dinner

1 year ago by datv

Humanitarian Award Honorees Richard Biehl, Director and Chief, City of Dayton Police Department Deborah and Bruce Feldman, CEO, Children’s Medical Center and President, Economy Linen and Towel Service. Jan Lepore-Jentleson, Executive Director, East End Community Services Patricia S. Meadows, MSSW, Retired Executive Director, NCCJ Youth Leadership Award Honoree Whitney Hofacker, Site Coordinator, Anytown and Police and Youth Together Greater Dayton Workplace Diversity Award Presented jointly by NCCJ of Greater Dayton, Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce and The Dayton Foundation, to Lexis Nexis